Chairman – Steven Carr

Steven has been with the charity since day one, back in September 2005 and has since made many visits across to the Ukraine delivering much needed necessities. Currently the Chairman, his duties Oversee the child sponsorship programme and he is the main line of communication between Scotland and Ukraine.

Vice Chairman – Kai Isaksen

Secretary – Carol Lyster

Carol joined the Dnipro Kids Appeal Committee in June 2010. Carol’s duties include Secretarial and promotional duties. Trying to design assorted promotional/printed items and helping out where possible. Carol has recently been to the Ukraine and has met with a number of the children.

Treasurer – Bruce Sherry

Website & Media Manager – Duncan MacRae

Committee Member – David Forsyth

Committee Member – Ross Whitten

Honorary Member – Robert Brown

Honorary Member – Jackie Beer